tent rental, event party rental, weddings
Click to return to Home page | tent rental, event party rental, weddings
tent rental, event party rental, weddings
 
Click to retrurn to Home page



Industry Links

Questions/Comments? Please Contact Us for more information.

Audio/Video
Bradenton DJ www.bradentondj.com
941.531.3204
Mo-joe Productions www.mojoeproductions.biz
941.758.7585
P.L.U.G., Inc. www.plugav.com
941.365.7584
Sights and Sounds A.V., Inc. smoyer2941@aol.com
941.957.3429
   
Bakeries/Cakes
A Slice of Heaven Custom Cakes www.sarasotacakes.com
941.341.0038
Mr. Cheesecake www.mrcheesecake.samsbiz.com
941.747.5955
   
Caterers
Alpine Steakhouse www.alpinesteak.com
941.922-3797
ARK www.arkexperiences.com
941.981-0110
Café L’ Europe www.cafeleurope.net
941.388.4415
Cosimo’s Brick Oven www.cosimos.net
941.363.0211
Danni’s Deli - On The Bay www.dannisdeli.vpweb.com
941.685.7267
Ezra Fine Foods www.ezrafinefoods.com
941.792.0990
Fete Catering/Polo Grill www.caterfete.com
941.782.0899
Gordon’s Gourmet www.gordonsgourmet.com
941.993.7272
Harry’s Continental Kitchen www.harryskitchen.com
941.383.0777
K2 Cuisine www.k2cuisineonline.com
941.359.0625
Mattison’s www.mattisons.com
941.387.2700
Michael’s On East www.bestfood.com
941.366.0007
Milan Catering www.milancatering.com
941.312.0000
Nellie’s Catering www.nelliesdeli.com
941.924.2705
Olympia Catering www.olympiacatering.com
813.251.8225
Popi’s www.popisplace.com
941.721.9525
Sarasota Catering www.sarasotacateringcompany.com
941.927.7675
Siesta Key Catering www.siestakeycatering.com
941.809.0233
Simply Gourmet Caterers www.simplygourmetcaterers.com
941.929.0066
   
Clubs/Associations
Manatee Chamber Manatee Chamber
941.748.3411
Sarasota Chamber Sarasota Chamber
941.955.2508
Sarasota Weddings Sarasota Weddings
941.308.3125
Venice Chamber Venice Chamber
941.488.2236
Weddings Of Sarasota Weddings Of Sarasota
SRQ Magazine SRQ Magazine
941.365.7702
   
Clubs/Association
Bent Tree Country Club www.benttreecc.net
941.371.5094
Lakewood Ranch Golf & Country www.lakewoodranchgolf.com
941.907.4700
Laurel Oak Country Club www.laureloak.com
941.378.3608
TPC Prestancia Country Club www.tpcprestancia.com
941.922.2800
University Park Country Club brichman@universitypark-fl.com
941.355.3888 ext: 225
   
Entertainment
Breezin Entertainment www.breezinertainment.com
813.348.4998
Delair Entertainment www.delairentertainment.com
941.365.6580
Jay Goodley www.jaygoodley.com
941.480.9600
   
Event Planning & Design
Artistic Occasions cfenner@tampabay.rr.com
941.685.1680
Beautiful Beach Weddings www.beautiful-beach-weddings.com
941.223.8127
Bobbi Hicks - Coordinator/Planner www.weddingsbybobbi.com
941.957.3434
Camille S. Williams Event Design camilleswilliams@comcast.net
941.964.2717
Concept Bait www.conceptBAIT.com
727.321.5350
Elan Event Studio www.elaneventstudio.com
813.870.2255
Global Events Associates www.globaleventsassociates.com
941.954.3100
LA Events laevents@tampabay.rr.com
941.725.1236
Maestro Events www.eventsbymaestro.com
941.807.0734
N K Productions www.nkproductions.net
941.362.1088
New Atmosphere Productions www.newatmosphereproductions.com
941.954.1264
Keren Lifrak Weddings
& Special Events
www.kerenlifrak.com
917.570.6255
RSBP Events www.rsbpevents.com
727.528.9544
Table Six Productions www.table6productions.com
727.644.0642
Tampa Personal Concierge www.tampaypc.com
727.599.7902
   
Florists
Beneva Flowers & Gifts www.beneva.com
941.923.7401
Flowers By Fudgie www.flowersbyfudgie.com
941.349.9212
Suncoast Florist www.suncoastflorist.com
800.771.6408
Tropex Plant Leasing,
Sales & Maintenance
www.tropex.com
941.351.2864
Keren Lifrak Weddings
& Special Events
www.kerenlifrak.com
917.570.6255
Plant Parents
www.plantparents.com
941.377.3070
   
Notaries/Ministers
A Wedding With Grace www.aweddingwithgrace.com
941.468.1582
A Love Affair Wedding www.loveaffairweddings.com
941.725.0506
   
Photographers
Always Forever Photography www.alwaysforeverphoto.com
941.358.3423
Beautiful Videos www.beautifulvideos.com
941.315.3456
Contemporary Photography www.nancymillerphotography.com
941.379.5123
Sarasota Film and Video www.sarasotafilmandvideo.com
941.315.3456
Silvia Feuerbach www.SRQuptodate.com
941.879.7384
   
Venues
City of Sarasota-
Sarasota Municipal Auditorium
www.auditorium.sarasotagov.com
941.954.4152
The Chelsea Center www.chelseacenter.com
941.927.7689
Crosley Museum www.crosleymuseum.com
941.722.3244
Crowley Museum & Nature Center www.crowleymuseumnaturectr.org
941.322.1000
Historic Spanish Point www.historicspanishpoint.org
941.966.5214
Mixon Fruit Farms www.mixon.com
941.748.5829
Mote Marine Laboratory wwww.mote.org
941.388.4441
New College www.ncf.edu/publicfunctions 
941.487.4625
Nova535 Art Lounger www.nova535.com
727.821.6682
Palma Sola Botanical Park wwww.palmasolabp.com
941.792.1495
Ringling Museum Of Art wwww.ringling.org
941.359.5700
Sarasota County Agricultural
Fair Assoc. Inc.
saracofair@aol.com
941.365.0818
Sarasota Garden Club www.sarasotagardenclub.org
941.955.0875
Sarasota Polo Grounds wwww.sarasotapolo.com
941.907.0000
Selby Gardens www.selby.org
941.366.5731
   
Wedding Destinations
Boca Bay Pass Club www.bocabaypassclub.com
941.964.0769
Colony Beach & Tennis Resort www.colonybeachresort.com
941.383.6464
Mixon’s In The Grove www.mixonevents.com
941.748.5829
Mote Marine Laboratory www.mote.org
941.388.4441
John & Mable Ringling www.ringling.org
941.359.5700 ext:5703
Riverhouse-Banquets/Weddings www.ManateeRiverHouse.com
941.721.3800
Elegant Sarasota Weddings www.elegantsarasotaweddings.com
941-308-3125


 
Sarasota Website Design: Abacus Web Services Privacy Statement